Contact and Access

Contact us at the campsite

Do not hesitate to contact us for any information, to know the availabilities and to book in our camping village of yurts in Côtes d’Armor.

Bookings which are not direct (gift vouchers, gift boxes…) can only be made by phone.

To contact us, several options are available to you :

By phone : 06 88 45 29 67
or by mail : contact@villagedeyourtes.com

To reserve:

You can book directly on our website or call us.

Tel : 06 88 45 29 67
Mail : contact@villagedeyourtes.com
Address : le bourg, Plessix balisson 22650 beaussais sur mer

Locate us: Access to the campsite

To come to us, the simplest way is by car, as we are 10 minutes from the beaches in one direction and 10 minutes from the campsite in the other direction, you will be in the quiet countryside, ideally placed to visit all these sites, but a means of transport will be necessary to quickly reach these magnificent tourist places.

Access by car :

From Rennes, go towards Saint Malo. At the intersection with the Dinan Mont Saint Michel N176 take the direction of Dinan, exit at the second exit of Dinan in the direction of Ploubalay then turn 500m further on the left in the direction of Languenan. Cross Languenan and 3 km further on you will arrive at Plessix Balisson 22650. A yurt village sign between two houses at the foot of the church indicates the entrance to the campsite.

contact et accès

From Saint Malo, take the direction Dinard then Beaussais sur mer and at the roundabout in front of the church turn left and continue 5 kms until the entrance of the plessix Balisson. The entrance of the site will be on the left at the foot of the church between two houses.

From Saint Brieuc, take the direction Rennes/ Saint Malo by the N12, then direction Dinan/ Saint malo by the N176, take the exit Dinan, ZA des alleux, go to the roundabout, go all the way around to come back on your steps, pass under the bridge and drive about 500 meters on the D2 then turn left direction Languenan. Drive through Languenan and 3 km further on you will arrive at Plessix Balisson 22650. A yurt village sign between two houses at the foot of the church indicates the entrance to the campsite.

Access by train:

The nearest train station is 10 minutes away from the Village de Yourtes in Dinan, then choose a rental car or a taxi to get to the Village.

Access by plane:
The airport of Rennes is 1 hour drive from the yurt village of Beaussais sur mer, then choose a rental car, and then go back to the chapter entitled access by car.

Contact et Accès

Nous contacter au camping

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information, connaitre les disponibilités et réserver dans notre camping village de yourtes en Côtes d’Armor.

Les réservations qui ne sont pas directes (bons cadeaux, coffrets cadeaux…) ne se font que par téléphone.

Pour nous contacter, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous soit :

Par téléphone : 06 88 45 29 67
soit par mail : contact@villagedeyourtes.com

Pour réserver :

Vous pouvez réserver directement sur notre site ou nous appeler.

Tel : 06 88 45 29 67
Mail : contact@villagedeyourtes.com
Adresse : le bourg, Plessix balisson 22650 beaussais sur mer

Nous localiser : Accès au camping

Pour venir chez nous, le plus simple est la voiture car étant à 10 mn des plages dans un sens et 10 mn de Dinan dans l’autre sens, vous serez au calme en campagne idéalement placé pour visiter tous ces sites mais un moyen de locomotion sera nécessaire pour vous faire gagner rapidement ces lieux touristiques magnifiques.

Accès en voiture :

De Rennes, aller en direction de Saint Malo. À l’intersection avec l’axe Dinan Mont Saint Michel N176 prendre la direction Dinan, sortir à la deuxième sortie de Dinan en Direction de Ploubalay puis tourner 500m plus loin à gauche en direction de Languenan. Traverser Languenan et 3 km plus loin vous arrivez au Plessix Balisson 22650 une pancarte village de yourtes entre deux maisons au pied de l’église vous indique l’entrée du camping.

contact et accès

De Saint Malo, prendre la direction Dinard puis Beaussais sur mer et au rond-point en face de l’église prendre à gauche et continuer 5 kms jusqu’à l’entrée du plessix Balisson. L’entrée du site sera à gauche au pied de l’église entre deux maisons.

De Saint Brieuc, prendre la direction Rennes/ Saint Malo par la N12, puis direction Dinan/ Saint malo par la N176, prendre la sortie Dinan, ZA des alleux, aller jusqu’au rond-point, faire tout le tour pour revenir sur vos pas, passez sous le pont et roulez environ 500 mètres sur la D2 puis tournez à gauche direction Languenan. Traverser Languenan et 3 km plus loin vous arrivez au Plessix Balisson 22650 une pancarte village de yourtes entre deux maisons au pied de l’église vous indique l’entrée du camping.

Accès en train:

La gare la plus proche se trouve à 10 minutes du Village de Yourtes à Dinan, puis optez pour une voiture de location ou bien un taxi pour vous rendre au Village.

Accès en avion:
L’aéroport de Rennes se trouve à 1h de route du village de yourtes de Beaussais sur mer , puis optez pour une voiture de location, et reprendre ensuite le chapitre intitulé accès en voiture.